Past Chair

Jim Riordan, AICP

Jim started volunteering with ENRE as Chair-Elect in January 2019. He served as Chair from January 2020 - December 2021. Jim currently serves as Past Chair.

Division Chair

Jessica Conquest, AICP

Jessica started volunteering with ENRE as a member of the Executive Committee in March of 2018. She served as Secretary-Treasurer from January 2019 through December 2020, and as Chair-Elect from January 2021 through December 2021. Jessica currently serves as Chair.


Unai Miguel Andres, AICP Candidate

Unai started volunteering with ENRE as a Communications Chair for the Executive Committee in December of 2017. Unai is currently serving as Secretary-Treasurer.

Professional Development Chair

Alan Hachey, AICP

Alan joined the Executive Committee in January 2021 and has been Professional Development Chair since May 2022.